Fearless Donor Club

The BrandLab's work is not possible without the support of individuals who share their time, talent, and treasure. We are deeply grateful for the leadership donations from the members of our Fearless Donor Club.

Thank you to the members of our Fearless Donor Club who make an annual contribution to The BrandLab of $500 or more.

Mark Addicks & Tom Hoch

Randi Winston & Barry Wolfish

Martha Campbell

Kevin & Cathy DiLorenzo

Mike Lescarbeau

Spiwe Jefferson

Sonya Roberts

Michael Caguin

Horizontal Integration

Rosalind Chevreuil

Steve Wehrenberg

Lili Hall

Mark Derks

Brenna Smithson

Leah Lawrence

Kat Dalager

Elliot Payne

Sue Kruskopf

Lonnie McQuirter

Christian Erickson

John & Ellen Walthour

Jennifer Bastian

Lisa Hannum

Erik Voge

Neil White

Eric Erickson

Taylor Harris

Tina Sherman

Richard Butwinick

Dion Hughes

Allison & Brian Gioielli

Ashley Adikson

Alfredo Martel

       Amy Von Walter

       Ann Simonds

       Barry Wolfish

       Barry Westrum

       Brenna Smithson

       Brian Lawrence

       Christine Fruechte

       Gary Johnson

       Janey Winterbuer

       John Arnold

       Jorg Pierach

       Katie Arnold

       Melinda Batz

       National Christian

       Persuasion Arts & Sciences

       Sean Irwin

       Spencer Johnson

       Steven Wehrenberg

*This list includes donors who have made a contribution within The BrandLab’s current fiscal year of July 2017 – June 2018. Additional donor listings can be found at www.thebrandlabannualreport.org.

Get More Information

Sign up for our newsletter for more information about events, internships, and getting involved.